Organizing Committee (CENIEH, Spain)

International Scientific Committee

Prof. Andrzej Bluszcz

Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Geoff Duller

Aberystwyth University, United Kingdom

Dr. Christophe Falguères

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle – CNRS, France

Dr. Mayank Jain

Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Naomi Porat

Israel Geological Survey, Israel

Dr. Sumiko Tsukamoto

Leibniz Institute for Applied Geophysics, Germany